FacebookKontaktImpressumSchriftgrößeInhaltsverzeichnis

Team | Ansprechpartner

 

Direktion
Dr. Marc Gundel | T: 07131/56 2295 | museen-hn@heilbronn.de 

Sekretariat | Verwaltung | Führungsannahme  
Evelyne Kollmar | T: 07131/56 4541 | evelyne.kollmar@heilbronn.de

Buchhaltung
Sabine Rauch | T: 07131/56 2296 | sabine.rauch@heilbronn.de

Kuratoren | Sammlungsbereiche
Dr. Rita E. Täuber | Kunst | T: 07131/56 3141 | rita.taeuber@heilbronn.de

Wissenschaftliches Volontariat
Rose Field| T: 07131/56 4782 | rose.field@heilbronn.de
 

Volontariat für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Veronika Eichinger
 | T: 07131/56 4935 | veronika.eichinger@heilbronn.de

Kunstvermittlung
Heike Mühl M.A. | T: 07131/56 4422 | heike.muehl@heilbronn.de 

Junges Museum Christoph Reinwald
Dipl.-Ing. Monika Schiefer | T: 07131/56 2889 | jumu-christoph-reinwald@web.de

Technischer Dienst
Michael Zubke | T: 07131/56 3152 | michael.zubke@heilbronn.de
Ralf Haferkamp | T: 07131/56 3152 | ralf.haferkamp@heilbronn.de