FacebookKontaktImpressumSchriftgrößeInhaltsverzeichnis

Team | Ansprechpartner

 

Direktion
Dr. Marc Gundel | T: 07131/56 2295 | museen-hn@heilbronn.de 


Sekretariat | Verwaltung | Führungsannahme  
Evelyne Kollmar | T: 07131/56 4541 | evelyne.kollmar@heilbronn.de
Anja Fuchs | T: 07131/56 2295 | anja.fuchs@heilbronn.de


Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
T: 07131/56 4782 | museen-hn@heilbronn.de


Buchhaltung
Sabine Rauch | T: 07131/56 2296 | sabine.rauch@heilbronn.de


Kuratoren | Sammlungsbereiche
Dr. Rita E. Täuber | Kunst | T: 07131/56 3141 | rita.taeuber@heilbronn.de
Dr. Barbara Martin | Kunst | T: 07131/56 2977 / barbara.martin@heilbronn.de


Wissenschaftliches Volontariat
Monika Hawrylewicz | T: 07131/56 4782 | monika.hawrylewicz@heilbronn.de

Kunstvermittlung
Heike Mühl M.A. | T: 07131/56 4422 | heike.muehl@heilbronn.de 


Technischer Dienst
Michael Zubke | T: 07131/56 3152 | michael.zubke@heilbronn.de
Ralf Haferkamp | T: 07131/56 3152 | ralf.haferkamp@heilbronn.de