0

TEAM – STÄDTISCHE MUSEEN HEILBRONN

DIREKTION
Dr. Marc Gundel | T: 07131/56 2295 | museen-hn@heilbronn.de


SEKRETARIAT | VERWALTUNG   
Evelyne Kollmar | T: 07131/56 2295 | evelyne.kollmar@heilbronn.de


PRESSE- UND ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT
Monika Köhler | T: 07131/56 3693 | presse-museen@heilbronn.de


RECHNUNGSWESEN
Sabine Rauch | T: 07131/56 2296 | sabine.rauch@heilbronn.de


KURATORINNEN
Petra Härtl | Archäologie, Neckarschifffahrt | T: 07131/56 3092 | petra.haertl@heilbronn.de
Dr. Rita E. Täuber | Kunst | T: 07131/56 3141 | rita.taeuber@heilbronn.de
Dr. Barbara Martin | Kunst | T: 07131 56/2977 / barbara.martin@heilbronn.de
Birgit Hummler | Natur- und Kulturgeschichte | T: 07131/ 56 3154 | birgit.hummler@heilbronn.de


VOLONTÄRINNEN
Pia Emmrich | Kunst | T: 07131/56 4782 | pia.emmrich@heilbronn.de
Sarah Lehnert | Archäologie, Kulturgeschichte, Vermittlung | T: 07131/56 4935 | sarah.lehnert@heilbronn.de


VERMITTLUNG – MUSEUM IM DEUTSCHHOF
Jasmin Kuhlmey | Organisation, Archäologie | T: 07131/56 2889 | jasmin.kuhlmey@heilbronn.de
Holger Nass | Naturgeschichte | T: 07131/56 3260 | holger.nass@heilbronn.de
Sophie Malich | Kulturgeschichte, Kunst | T: 07131/56 3382 | sophie.malich@heilbronn.de


VERMITTLUNG – KUNSTHALLE VOGELMANN
Heike Mühl | Kunst | T: 07131/56 4422 | heike.muehl@heilbronn.de


JUNGE AKADEMIE CHRISTOPH REINWALD
Jessica Johann | T: 07131/56 2443 | jessica.johann@heilbronn.de


RESTAURIERUNG
Petra Knaus | Archäologie | T: 07131/56 3072 | petra.knaus@heilbronn.de
Christine Daniel | Kulturgeschichte, Magazinverwaltung | T: 07131/56 2886 | christine.daniel@heilbronn.de


MUSEUMSTECHNIK
Michael Zubke | T: 07131/56 3152 | michael.zubke@heilbronn.de
Ralf Haferkamp | T: 07131/56 3152 | ralf.haferkamp@heilbronn.de